Jury Members

The National Business Book Award is an annual award given to the author of a pre-eminent business-related book published in Canada. A prize of CAN $30,000 will be awarded annually at an award ceremony in Toronto. The winner will be determined by a panel of prominent individuals from the business and academic sectors including:

Deirdre McMurdyDeirdre McMurdy
Jury Chair and Business Journalist


Anna PorterAnna Porter
Award winning author and publisher and founder of Key Porter Books


Anna PorterBobby Siu, PhD
Professor and Management Consultant


Pamela WallinThe Hon. Pamela Wallin


Peter MansbridgePeter Mansbridge
Ex-Officio Chair, Best-selling Author and Award-winning Journalist